Contact Us



For Customer Service 1-800-288-4128, 24 hours a day/7 days a week.

Want to submit an event? Go to events.sanluisobispo.com to submit your event to be published online and in print. To share press releases and photos, email calendar@thetribunenews.com.

Submit a letter to the editor here.

Submit a news tip here.

Submit a classified ad here.

Main office:
3825 S. Higuera St.
P.O. Box 112
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
805-781-7800
North County office:
708-B Paso Robles St.
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Closed to public

General inquiries

Main Office: 805-781-7800
Email: newsroom@thetribunenews.com
To view our Online Media Kit, click HERE.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Administration

President & Publisher Ken Riddick kriddick@fresnobee.com

Advertising

To view our Online Media Kit,
click HERE

Local Sales Director Sergio Holguin sholguin@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7880
Local Media Consultant Traci Mettler-Bradbury tbradbury@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7844
Legal Advertising Jane Durand ttlegals@thetribunenews.com 805-783-7625
Media Specialist Franco Espinoza fespinoza@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7849
Client Success Strategist Marlena Gaugel mgaugel@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7816
Local Sales Manager Lori Haynes lhaynes@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7818
Advertising Assistant Cathy Hoover choover@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7812
Media Specialist Patti Leos pleos@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7809
Media Specialist Laura Lupini llupini@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7814
Client Success Strategist Matthew Morsette mmorsette@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7837
Advertising Assistant Diane Osterfeld dosterfeld@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7831
Media Specialist Ray Riordan rriordan@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7839
Local Media Consultant Justin Stoner jstoner@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7832
Media Specialist Joey Zachary jzachary@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7833
Obituary Advertising obits@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7834

Subscriber Services

Circulation Subscription Help Customer Service circulation@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7878
Logistics Coordinator Cathy Veley cveley@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7891

Newsroom

Editor Joe Tarica jtarica@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7911
Local News Editor Dan Itel ditel@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7989
Breaking News & That's SLO Weird Gabby Ferreira gferreira@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7858
Courts & Investigations Matt Fountain mfountain@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7909
North County & Agriculture, Housing Lindsey Holden lholden@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7939
South County & Business, Jobs Kaytlyn Leslie kleslie@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7928
California politics and culture Andrew Sheeler asheeler@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7934
North Coast Reporter Kathe Tanner ktanner@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7904
San Luis Obispo County Monica Vaughan mvaughan@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7930
San Luis Obispo Nick Wilson nwilson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7922
Social Media Coordinator Chris Dobstaff cdobstaff@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7913

Opinion

Opinion Editor Stephanie Finucane sfinucane@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7933
Letters to the Editor letters@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7933

Features

Entertainment Editor Sarah Linn slinn@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7907
Pet Tales pettales@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7902

Video/Photography

Videographer David Middlecamp dmiddlecamp@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Videographer Joe Johnston jjohnston@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Videographer Laura Dickinson ldickinson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942

Design

Designer Kristi Marinelly kmarinelly@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7958

Finance

Finance Manager Mari Wylie mwylie@fresnobee.com 559-441-6260
Business Generalist Tara Casaceli tcasaceli@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7801