Contact Us



For Customer Service 1-800-288-4128, 24 hours a day/7 days a week.

Want to submit an event? Go to events.sanluisobispo.com to submit your event to be published online and in print. To share press releases and photos, email calendar@thetribunenews.com.

Submit a letter to the editor here.

Submit a news tip here.

Submit a classified ad here.

Main office:
735 Tank Farm Road
Suite 220
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-781-7800
North County office:
708-B Paso Robles St.
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Closed to public

General inquiries

Main Office: 805-781-7800
Email: newsroom@thetribunenews.com
To view our Online Media Kit, click HERE.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Administration

President & Publisher Tim Ritchey tritchey@fresnobee.com

Advertising

To view our Online Media Kit,
click HERE

Regional Sales Manager Paco Villarreal pvillarreal@mcclatchy.com 559-441-6405
Local Sales Supervisor Ray Riordan rriordan@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7839
Senior Strategist Alicia Jernigan ajernigan@mcclatchy.com 805-781-7810
Legal Advertising Jane Durand ttlegals@thetribunenews.com 805-783-7625
Client Success Strategist Matthew Morsette mmorsette@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7837
Local Media Consultant Justin Stoner jstoner@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7832
Obituary Advertising obits@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7834

Subscriber Services

Circulation Subscription Help Customer Service circulation@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7878
Logistics Coordinator Cathy Veley cveley@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7891

Newsroom

Editor Joe Tarica jtarica@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7911
Breaking News & That's SLO Weird Gabby Ferreira gferreira@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7858
Courts & Investigations Matt Fountain mfountain@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7909
North County & Agriculture, Housing Lindsey Holden lholden@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7939
South County & Business, Jobs Kaytlyn Leslie kleslie@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7928
North Coast Reporter Kathe Tanner ktanner@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7904
San Luis Obispo County Monica Vaughan mvaughan@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7930
San Luis Obispo Nick Wilson nwilson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7922
Social Media Coordinator Chris Dobstaff cdobstaff@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7913
Local/Entertainment Editor Sarah Linn slinn@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7907

Video/Photography

Videographer David Middlecamp dmiddlecamp@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Videographer Laura Dickinson ldickinson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942

Finance

Finance Manager Mari Wylie mwylie@fresnobee.com 559-441-6260
Business Generalist Tara Casaceli tcasaceli@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7801