High School Sports

FCA All-Star football game picks San Luis Obispo, Arroyo Grande players

The Tigers and Eagles playing in the June 7 FCA All-Star football game in Paso Robles were announced Wednesday, with seven from San Luis Obispo High and eight from Arroyo Grande making the North team roster.

Steve Howard, Dave Marter, Sawyer Scott, Brandon Cutler, Johnny Edwards, Thomas Orradre and Cole Bradley will represent the Tigers.

The Eagles’ Mikey Gutierrez, Christian Cockrell, Sean St. Denis, Bryson Downs, Grant Alton, Tyler Auerbach, Michael Jordano and Mathew Wetnet were also chosen.