Paso Youth Commission gets new members

New members have been appointed to the Paso Robles' Youth Commission.

Alex Bonnifield, Will Dahlen, Rebecca Horne, Zoe Kingsbury, Michael McLean and Cindy Monterrosa were appointed to two year terms. Genesis Bell was appointed to a one year term.

Jared Kline and Danielle Martin were appointed to two year terms as alternates.

-Leah Etling

Related stories from San Luis Obispo Tribune