Mid-State Fair

Grandstand acts at the 2016 California Mid-State Fair

2016 Grandstand acts at the California Mid-State Fair.
2016 Grandstand acts at the California Mid-State Fair.

It’s almost time for the 2016 California Mid-State Fair! If you haven’t already decided what concert to attend, here’s a recap of this year’s Grandstand concerts.

Fall Out Boy | Wednesday, July 20

PHOTO1-Fall_Out_Boy-FULL

Known for: “Centuries,” “Dance, Dance” and “Sugar We’re Goin Down”

Tickets: $36 to $81

Justin Moore with Joe Nichols | Thursday, July 21

PHOTO-Justin_Moore-FULL (2)

Known for: “Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off”

Tickets: $26 to $46

Fergie | Friday, July 22

PHOTO-Fergie-FULL
MEENO

Known for: “Fergalicious,” “Glamorous” and “Big Girls Don’t Cry.”

Tickets: $36 to $81

Blake Shelton with Caroline Kole | Saturday, July 23

PHOTO-Blake_Shelton-FULL

Known for: “Austin,” “The Baby,” “Some Beach” and “Home”

Tickets: Sold out

Tim McGraw with Brooke Eden | Sunday, July 24

PHOTO1-TIm_McGraw-FULL (2)

Known for: “Don’t Take the Girl,” “Something Like That” and “Live Like You Were Dying”

Tickets: $51 to $101

Hollywood Vampires | Monday, July 25

PHOTO3-Hollywood_Vampires-FULL

Known for: “Bad As I Am,” “My Generation,” “Whole Lotta Love,” “School’s Out”/“Another Brick in the Wall”

Tickets: $36 to $81

Don Henley | Tuesday, July 26

PHOTO-Don_Henley-FULL

Known for: “Dirty Laundry,” “The Boys of Summer” and “All She Wants to Do Is Dance”

Tickets: $36 to $86

Duran Duran with CHIC | Wednesday, July 27

PHOTO2-Duran_Duran-FULL

Known for: “Hungry Like the Wolf”

Tickets: $41 to $116

Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Johnny Lang | Thursday, July 28

PHOTO1-Kenny_Wayne_Shepherd-FULL

Known for: “Blue On Black,” “In 2 Deep” and “Somehow, Somewhere, Someway”

Tickets: $26 to $46

Brian Wilson | Friday, July 29

PHOTO-Brian_Wilson-FULL (2)

Known for: “God Only Knows,” “Sloop John B” and “Wouldn’t It Be Nice”

Tickets: $31 to $61

Country Rodeo Finals | Saturday, July 30

PHOTO-Country_Rodeo_Finals-FULL
Brittany App

Tickets: $19

Fiesta Del Charro | 2:30 p.m., Sunday, July 31

PHOTO-Fiesta_Del_Charro-FULL

Tickets: $19

Extreme Team Rodeo | 6:30 p.m., Sunday, July 31

PHOTO-Extreme-FULL
Bikes, Bulls & Pulls, a new event at the California Mid-State Fair in Paso Robles, will feature professional bull riding. Brittany App

Tickets: $19

  Comments