Contact Us



To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Service Center. You can also call 1-800-288-4128. Our automated system is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week.

Want to submit an event? Go to events.sanluisobispo.com to submit your event to be published online and in print. To share press releases and photos, email calendar@thetribunenews.com.

Submit a letter to the editor here.

Submit a news tip here.

Submit a classified ad here.

Main office:
3825 S. Higuera St.
P.O. Box 112
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
805-781-7800
The Cambrian office:
2068 Main St.
Cambria, CA 93428
805-927-8895
North County office:
708-B Paso Robles St.
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Closed to public

General inquiries

Main Office: 805-781-7800
The Cambrian Office: 805-927-8652
Email: newsroom@thetribunenews.com
To view our Online Media Kit, click HERE.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration

President & Publisher Ken Riddick kriddick@fresnobee.com
Vice President of Advertising Valerie Vaz vvaz@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7841

Advertising

To view our Online Media Kit,
click HERE

Digital Development Director Sergio Holguin sholguin@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7880
Local Sales Manager Brad Koyak bkoyak@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7836
Advertising Assistant/Community Relations Lacey Buck lbuck@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7832
Legal Advertising Jane Durand jdurand@thetribunenews.com 805-783-7625
Media Specialist Cecilia Dominguez cdominguez@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7810
Media Specialist Ray Riordan rriordan@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7839
Client Success Strategist Marlena Gaugel mgaugel@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7816
Operations Manager Lori Haynes lhaynes@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7818
Advertising Assistant Cathy Hoover choover@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7812
Media Specialist Patti Leos pleos@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7809
Media Specialist Laura Lupini llupini@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7849
Advertising Assistant Diane Osterfeld dosterfeld@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7831
Obituary Advertising Shelley Doyle obits@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7834

Subscriber Services

Circulation Subscription Help Customer Service circulation@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7878
Circulation Operations Manager Cathy Veley cveley@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7891

Newsroom

Senior Editor Joe Tarica jtarica@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7911
Sports/News Editor Dan Itel ditel@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7989
Breaking News Reporter Lucas Clark lclark@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7915
Breaking News Reporter Gabby Ferreira gferreira@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7858
Investigative Reporter Matt Fountain mfountain@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7909
High School Sports Reporter Travis Gibson tgibson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7993
North County/Agriculture Reporter Lindsey Holden lholden@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7939
South County Reporter Kaytlyn Leslie kleslie@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7928
Courts, Cal Poly, Cuesta Reporter Andrew Sheeler asheeler@thetribunenews.com
San Luis Obispo County Reporter Monica Vaughan mvaughan@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7930
SLO, Los Osos, Morro Bay, SL Coastal Nick Wilson nwilson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7922

Opinion

Opinion Editor Stephanie Finucane sfinucane@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7933
Letters to the Editor letters@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7933

Features

Entertainment Editor Sarah Linn slinn@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7907
Pet Tales pettales@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7902

Video/Photography

Photographer David Middlecamp dmiddlecamp@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Photographer Joe Johnston jjohnston@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Photographer Laura Dickinson ldickinson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942

Design

Designer Kristi Marinelly kmarinelly@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7958

The Cambrian

Editor Steve Provost sprovost@thetribunenews.com 805-927-8895
North Coast Reporter Kathe Tanner ktanner@thetribunenews.com 805-927-4140

Online

Digital Editor Jennifer Robillard jrobillard@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7888
Social Media Coordinator/Video Producer Kayla Missman kmissman@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7912
Social Media Coordinator/Video Producer Chris Dobstaff cdobstaff@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7913

Finance

Finance Manager Mari Wylie mwylie@fresnobee.com 559-441-6260
Business Generalist Tara Casaceli tcasaceli@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7801