Contact Us


Feedback for the new newspaper

Want to submit an event? Go to our online event calendar to post your event on SanLuisObispo.com. If you'd like your event published in the newspaper, email calendar@thetribunenews.com.

Submit a letter to the editor here.

Submit a news tip here.

Submit a classified ad here.

Main office:
3825 S. Higuera St.
P.O. Box 112
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
805-781-7800
The Cambrian office:
2068 Main St.
Cambria, CA 93428
805-927-8895
North County office:
708-B Paso Robles St.
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Closed to public

General inquiries

Main Office: 805-781-7800
The Cambrian Office: 805-927-8652
Email: newsroom@thetribunenews.com
To view our Online Media Kit, click HERE.

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration

President & Publisher Tom Cullinan tcullinan@thetribunenews.com 559-441-6060
Vice President & Executive Editor Sandra Duerr sduerr@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7901
Vice President of Production & Audience Development Don Dodds ddodds@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7895
Vice President of Human Resources Devon Goetz dgoetz@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7805

Advertising

To view our Online Media Kit, click HERE
Advertising Sales Director Michael Griffith mgriffith@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7879
Digital Media Manager Brad Koyak bkoyak@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7836
Majors Assistant Lacey Buck lbuck@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7872
Advertising Assistant Shelly Doyle sdoyle@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7828
Legal Advertising Jane Durand jdurand@thetribunenews.com 805-783-7625
Media Specialist Landy Fike lfike@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7839
Advertising Assistant Marlena Gaugel mgaugel@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7816
Media Specialist Ken Hammond khammond@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7830
Advertising Sales Manager Lori Haynes lhaynes@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7818
Media Specialist Cathy Hoover choover@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7812
Media Specialist Patti Leos pleos@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7809
Digital Media Specialist Angela Lynch alynch@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7849
Media Specialist Angela McKay amckay@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7832
Advertising Assistant Diane Osterfeld dosterfeld@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7831
Media Specialist Jennifer Perryman jperryman@thetribunenews.com 805-927-8652, Ext. 12
Obituary Advertising Jack San Filippo jsanfilippo@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7834
Media Specialist Joslynn Skelton jskelton@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7833
Media Specialist Brian Solwick bsolwick@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7849

Subscriber Services

Circulation Subscription Help Customer Service circulation@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7878
Vice President of Production & Audience Development Don Dodds ddodds@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7895
Circulation Operations Manager Cathy Veley cveley@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7891

Newsroom

Executive Editor Sandra Duerr sduerr@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7901
Senior Editor Joe Tarica jtarica@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7911
Assistant City Editor Janet Lavelle jlavelle@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7931
Newsroom Assistant Danielle Ames dames@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7902
Crime and Public Safety Reporter Matt Fountain mfountain@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7909
Environment Reporter David Sneed dsneed@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7930
South County Reporter Kaytlyn Leslie kleslie@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7928
San Luis Obispo Reporter Cynthia Lambert clambert@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7929
North County Reporter Tonya Strickland tstrickland@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7858
North Coast Reporter Nick Wilson nwilson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7922

Opinion

Opinion Editor Stephanie Finucane sfinucane@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7933
Letters to the Editor letters@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7933

Sports

College Sports Reporter Lucas Clark lclark@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7991
High School Sports Reporter Travis Gibson tgibson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7993
Sports Copy Editor Tom Sepulveda tsepulveda@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7995

Features

Ticket Editor Sarah Linn slinn@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7907
Pet Tales Writer Danielle Ames dames@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7926
Features Writer Patrick S. Pemberton ppemberton@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7903
Events Calendar Amy Nutter calendar@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7926

Photography

Photographer David Middlecamp dmiddlecamp@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Photographer Joe Johnston jjohnston@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Photographer Laura Dickinson ldickinson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942

Copy Desk

News Editor Jennifer Robillard jrobillard@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7888
Copy Editor Elaine Anderson eanderson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7925
Copy Editor Chris Dobstaff cdobstaff@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7913
Copy Editor Mark Powell mpowell@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7915

Design

Designer Beth Anderson banderson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7917
Designer Kristi Marinelly kmarinelly@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7958

The Cambrian

Editor Steve Provost sprovost@thetribunenews.com 805-927-8895
North Coast Reporter Kathe Tanner ktanner@thetribunenews.com 805-927-4140

Online

Manager of Online & Marketing Sergio Holguin sholguin@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7880
Online Editor Christine Janocko cjanocko@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7940
Web Producer Larissa Doust ldoust@thetribunenews.com

Finance

Finance Manager Michelle Loewen mloewen@fresnobee.com 559-441-6213
Business Analyst Tara Zarate tzarate@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7801