FCA All-Star football game picks San Luis Obispo, Arroyo Grande players

sports@thetribunenews.comMay 28, 2014 

The Tigers and Eagles playing in the June 7 FCA All-Star football game in Paso Robles were announced Wednesday, with seven from San Luis Obispo High and eight from Arroyo Grande making the North team roster.

Steve Howard, Dave Marter, Sawyer Scott, Brandon Cutler, Johnny Edwards, Thomas Orradre and Cole Bradley will represent the Tigers.

The Eagles’ Mikey Gutierrez, Christian Cockrell, Sean St. Denis, Bryson Downs, Grant Alton, Tyler Auerbach, Michael Jordano and Mathew Wetnet were also chosen.

The Tribune is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service