August 1, 2012 

General inquiries

Main Office: 805-781-7800
The Cambrian Office: 805-927-8652
Email: newsroom@thetribunenews.com

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration

President & Publisher Bruce G. Ray bray@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7825
Vice President & Executive Editor Sandra Duerr sduerr@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7901
Vice President of Advertising Terrie Banish tbanish@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7841
Vice President of Production & Circulation Don Dodds ddodds@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7895
Vice President of Human Resources Devon Goetz dgoetz@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7805

Advertising

Vice President of Advertising Terrie Banish tbanish@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7841
Legal Advertising Jane Durand jdurand@thetribunenews.com 805-783-7625
Media Specialist Landy Fike lfike@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7839
Media Specialist Marty Gale mgale@thetribunenews.com 805-927-8652 or 805-927-5631 ext 12
Advertising Assistant Marlena Gaugel mgaugel@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7816
Advertising Sales Manager Lori Haynes lhaynes@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7818
Advertising Sales Manager Brittany Hensley bhensley@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7836
Media Specialist Cathy Hoover choover@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7812
Media Specialist Patti Leos pleos@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7809
Media Specialist Angela Lynch alynch@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7849
Media Specialist Angela McKay amckay@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7832
Online Sales Manager Jim Pelech jpelech@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7831
Obituary Advertising Susan Price sprice@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7834
Media Specialist Sue Skaggs sskaggs@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7835
Media Specialist Joslynn Skelton jskelton@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7833
Media Specialist Brian Solwick bsolwick@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7849
Advertising Assistant Micah Stumbo mstumbo@thetribunenews.com 805-927-8652 ext 10
Advertising Assistant Haley Sudyka hsudyka@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7872

Subscriber Services

Circulation Subscription Help Customer Service circulation@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7878
Vice President of Production & Circulation Don Dodds ddodds@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7895
Single Copy Sales Coordinator Jon Kidwell jkidwell@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7921
District Manager, South County Tyler Kuan tkuan@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7893
District Manager, SLO & Coast Chris Nielsen cnielsen@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7881
District Manager, North County David Stoiber dstoiber@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7884
Circulation Operations Manager Cathy Veley cveley@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7891

Newsroom

Executive Editor Sandra Duerr sduerr@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7901
Assistant City Editor Janet Lavelle jlavelle@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7931
Newsroom Assistant Kaytlyn Leslie kleslie@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7902
Enterprise Editor Julie Lynem jlynem@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7932
Crime, Public Safety and General Assignment Reporter Matt Fountain mfountain@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7909
San Luis Obispo Reporter AnnMarie Cornejo acornejo@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7939
Environment Reporter David Sneed dsneed@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7930
South County Reporter Cynthia Lambert clambert@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7929
North County Reporter Tonya Strickland tstrickland@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7858
North Coast Reporter Nick Wilson nwilson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7922

Opinion

Opinion Editor Stephanie Finucane sfinucane@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7933
Letters to the Editor letters@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7933

Sports

Sports Editor Ashley Conklin aconklin@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7989
College Sports Reporter Joshua D. Scroggin jscroggin@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7993
High School Sports Reporter Alex Jankowski ajankowski@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7991
Sports Copy Editor Tristan Aird taird@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7995

Features

Ticket Editor Justin Hoeger jhoeger@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7927
Calendar and Pet Tales Writer Jennifer VanderSmith jvandersmith@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7926
Features Writer Pat Pemberton ppemberton@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7903
Features Writer Sarah Linn slinn@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7907

Photography

Photographer David Middlecamp dmiddlecamp@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Photographer Joe Johnston jjohnston@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942
Photographer Laura Dickinson ldickinson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7942

Copy Desk

Copy Editor Jennifer Robillard jrobillard@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7888
Copy Editor Tom Sepulveda tsepulveda@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7915
Copy Editor Steve Provost sprovost@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7913

Design

Presentation Editor Joe Tarica jtarica@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7911
Designer Beth Anderson banderson@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7917
Designer Kristi Marinelly kmarinelly@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7958

The Cambrian

Editor Bert Etling betling@thetribunenews.com 805-927-8895
North Coast Reporter Kathe Tanner ktanner@thetribunenews.com 805-927-4140
Advertising Assistant Micah Stumbo mstumbo@thetribunenews.com 805-927-8652 ext 10
Media Specialist Marty Gale mgale@thetribunenews.com 805-927-8652 or 805-927-5631 ext 12

Online

Manager of Online & Marketing Sergio Holguin sholguin@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7880
Online Editor Christine Janocko cjanocko@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7940
Web Producer Larissa Doust ldoust@thetribunenews.com

Finance

Accounting Manager Vanessa Brown vbrown@thetribunenews.com 805-781-7951

The Tribune is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service